Some shows you might have overlooked 

Nightly Event

Tuesday August 11

Sam Harvey
(6:30p)
Chicken N Pickle
1761 Burlington St
North Kansas City, MO 64116
(816) 537-1400
https://chickennpickle.com/

***

Lucky Us Band
(6p)
Colonial Gardens
27610 E Wyatt Rd
Blue Springs, MO 64014
(816) 281-1567
https://colonialgardenskc.com/

***

Wednesday August 12
 

House Rockers
(8p)
Knuckleheads Saloon
2715 Rochester Street
Kansas City, MO 64120
(816) 483-1456
https://knuckleheadskc.com/

 

***

Thursday August 13

Red Clay Strays
(8p)
Knuckleheads Saloon
2715 Rochester Street
Kansas City, MO 64120
(816) 483-1456
https://knuckleheadskc.com/

 

***

Friday August 14

M80s
(8p)
Knuckleheads Saloon
2715 Rochester Street
Kansas City, MO 64120
(816) 483-1456
https://knuckleheadskc.com/

 

***

***

Valentine & The Ticklers
(6p)

Jazz Kitchen - Legends
1859 Village W Pkwy #102  
Kansas City, KS 66111
(913) 328-0003

***



Saturday August 15

The Outtakes
(8p)
Knuckleheads Saloon
2715 Rochester Street
Kansas City, MO 64120
(816) 483-1456
https://knuckleheadskc.com/

 

***

Sunday August 16

Donnie Miller
(7p)
Knuckleheads Saloon
2715 Rochester Street
Kansas City, MO 64120
(816) 483-1456
https://knuckleheadskc.com/

 

***

Monday August 17

Tuesday August 18

Wednesday August 19

Thursday August 20

Friday August 21

Saturday August 22
Clint Black
Tracy Byrd
(6p)
Providence Med Amphitheater
633 N 130th St  
Bonner Springs, KS
(913) 721-3400
http://providenceamp.com/events/

***

Tuesday August 25
Nickleback
(7p)
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 949-7000
http://www.sprintcenter.com/

***

Wednesday August 26

Alicia Keys
(8p)
Starlight Theatre
4600 Starlight Road
Kansas City, MO 64132
(816) 363-7827
http://www.kcstarlight.com

 

***

The Black Crowes
(8p)

Providence Med Amphitheater
633 N 130th St  
Bonner Springs, KS
(913) 721-3400

http://providenceamp.com/events/

***

Thursday August 27
Maroon 5
Megan Trainer
(7p)
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 949-7000
http://www.sprintcenter.com/

***

Friday August 28
Herman's Hermits
(8:30p)
Ameristar Casino
3200 North Ameristar Drive
Kansas City, MO 64161
(816) 414-7000
http://www.ameristar.com/kansas-city/live-event-calendar

 

***

 

Valentine & The Ticklers
(7p)

Jazz Kitchen - Legends
1859 Village W Pkwy #102  
Kansas City, KS 66111
(913) 328-0003

***

Saturday August 29

Roger Waters
(8p)
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 949-7000
http://www.sprintcenter.com/

***

JImmy Eat World
(6:30p)
Midland Theater
1228 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64105-2107
(816) 283-9900
http://midlandkc.com

***

Blackberry Smoke
(2p)
Kearney Amphitheater
3001 N Hwy 33
(Kearney, MO)
(816) 903-4730

 

***

Sunday September 6
Matchbox 20
(7:30p)
Starlight Theatre
4600 Starlight Road
Kansas City, MO 64132
(816) 363-7827
http://www.kcstarlight.com

***

Friday September 11

Boney James
(8p)
Midland Theater
1228 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64105-2107
(816) 283-9900
http://midlandkc.com

***

Valentine & The Ticklers
(6p)

Jazz Kitchen - Legends
1859 Village W Pkwy #102  
Kansas City, KS 66111
(913) 328-0003

***

Saturday September 12
 

Grand Funk Railroad
(8:30p)
Ameristar Casino
3200 North Ameristar Drive
Kansas City, MO 64161
(816) 414-7000
http://www.ameristar.com/kansas-city/live-event-calendar

***

Tuesday September 15
The Lumineers
(7p)
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 949-7000
http://www.sprintcenter.com/

***

Friday September 25

Valentine & The Ticklers
(6p)

Jazz Kitchen - Legends
1859 Village W Pkwy #102  
Kansas City, KS 66111
(913) 328-0003

***

Thursday October 8
Diet Cig
(7:30p)
The Bottleneck
737 New Hampshire
Lawrence, KS
(785) 841-5483
http://thebottlenecklive.com

***

Friday October 9

Valentine & The Ticklers
(6p)

Jazz Kitchen - Legends
1859 Village W Pkwy #102  
Kansas City, KS 66111
(913) 328-0003

***

Friday October 16
Megadeath
Lamb Of God
(6p)
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 949-7000
http://www.sprintcenter.com/

**

Friday October 23
Valentine & The Ticklers
(6p)

Jazz Kitchen - Legends
1859 Village W Pkwy #102  
Kansas City, KS 66111
(913) 328-0003

***

Friday November 13
Valentine & The Ticklers
(6p)

Jazz Kitchen - Legends
1859 Village W Pkwy #102  
Kansas City, KS 66111
(913) 328-0003

***

Friday November 27
Valentine & The Ticklers
(6p)

Jazz Kitchen - Legends
1859 Village W Pkwy #102  
Kansas City, KS 66111
(913) 328-0003

***

Friday December 11

Valentine & The Ticklers
(6p)

Jazz Kitchen - Legends
1859 Village W Pkwy #102  
Kansas City, KS 66111
(913) 328-0003

***

Friday March 12
Commadores
(8:30p)
Ameristar Casino
3200 North Ameristar Drive
Kansas City, MO 64161
(816) 414-7000
http://www.ameristar.com/kansas-city/live-event-calendar

**

Featured Shows

Tuesday August 11

Sam Harvey
(6:30p)
Chicken N Pickle
1761 Burlington St
North Kansas City, MO 64116
(816) 537-1400
https://chickennpickle.com/

***

All Rights Reserved Box of Chalk, Inc. 2020 - Info: 816-520-8430